Biuro

ul. Jana Kazimierza 31 lok. U1
01-248 Warszawa
Tel.: [22] 877 01 83 Fax: [22] 877 01 z
@: abm@abmsystem.com.pl

Kierownik Działu Sprzedaży

Hubert Wojciechowski
Tel.: [22] 877 01 83 wew. 105
Tel: 503 703 300
@: hubert.w@abmsystem.com.pl

Finanse i administracja

Ewa Dmitruk
Tel.: [22] 877 01 83
@: ewa.d@abmsystem.com.pl

Software Product Manager

Marcin Czerski
Tel.: [22] 877 01 83 wew. 118
@: marcin.c@abmsystem.com.pl

Kierownik Serwisu

Kamil Kowalski
Tel: 505 055 837
Tel.: [22] 877 01 83 wew. 131
@: kamil.k@abmsystem.com.pl

Koordynator Serwisu

Paulina Twardowska
Tel.: 509 204 803
Tel.: 22 877 11 66
@: paulina.t@abmsystem.com.pl

Konsultant | Materiały

Paulina Twardowska
Tel.: 509 204 803
Tel.: 22 877 11 66
@: paulina.t@abmsystem.com.pl

Rozliczenia Umów - faktury

Dominika Poznar
Tel: 505 055 835
Tel.: [22] 877 01 83 wew 104
@: finanse@abmsystem.com.pl

Formularz kontaktowy