Biuro

ul. Jana Kazimierza 31 lok. U1
01-248 Warszawa
Tel.: [22] 877 01 83 Fax: [22] 877 01 z
@: abm@abmsystem.com.pl

Kierownik Działu Sprzedaży

Hubert Wojciechowski
Tel.: [22] 877 01 83 wew. 105
Tel: 503 703 300
@: hubert.w@abmsystem.com.pl

Finanse i administracja

Dominika Poznar
Tel.: 513 086 084
Tel.: [22] 877 01 83 wew. 104
@: dominika.poznar@abmsystem.com.pl

Software Product Manager

Adrian Kopyciński
Tel.: +48 512 185 464
@: adrian.k@abmsystem.com.pl

Kierownik Serwisu

Kamil Kowalski
Tel.: 505 055 837
Tel.: [22] 877 01 83 wew. 131
@: kamil.k@abmsystem.com.pl

Koordynator Serwisu

Artur Brych-Siara
Tel.: 505 055 835
Tel.: 22 877 11 66 wew 130
@: artur,b@abmsystem.com.pl

Konsultant | Materiały

Karol Ulatowski
Tel.: 505 055 838
Tel.: 22 877 11 66 wew 132
@: karol.u@abmsystem.com.pl

Rozliczenia Umów - faktury

Dominika Poznar
Tel: 513 086 084
Tel.: [22] 877 01 83 wew 104
@: finanse@abmsystem.com.pl

Formularz kontaktowy